Live Virtual BlackBag Forensic Workshop

Digital Investigations for Mac & Windows: A Forensic Workshop

Please join us at our next virtual BlackBag Forensic Workshop where attendees will learn digital investigation techniques for Mac and Windows. This two-hour overview session, will take place on June 3rd from 11am PST/2pm EST to 1pm PST/4pm EST.

During this session, we’ll be showing you the new triage features within MacQuisition 2020 R1 and our new the ability to remotely collect data from Macs. We’ll also be showing the latest enhancements within BlackLight 2020 R1 that many of our users requested throughout the past year. 

Please come along and let us show you why BlackLight and MacQuisition should be part of your everyday solution.

Who should attend?

Anyone interested in learning more about BlackBag products and services who does not currently use our tools.

 

Request your seat today, as space is limited.

June 3rd

11am PST/ 2pm EST

Attend this free workshop and be entered to win a BlackBag prize pack! Winner will be notified via email after the workshop is complete. If you have any additional questions, please email sales@blackbagtech.com.

 

About our BlackBag Presenter:

Justin Matsuhara

Team Lead, Solutions Engineer
Prior to retiring as a detective in California, Justin completed California DOJ’s computer and mobile device training and conducted digital evidence exams for investigations. As a detective, he investigated missing persons, domestic violence, burglaries, major accidents, and homicides.  In 2012, Justin retired from the Navy after 20 years of active and reserve duty as a Navy SWCC.

 

Complete the form below to request a seat in this workshop.

A representative will reach out to confirm your attendance before the workshop or advise on other options if the session is already at capacity (30 max).